A Battle For Global Dominance. A battle for national pride. A Battle for home dirt.

HOW TO WATCH

Australia
November 10 - 12
View Details ▼
Date Round Time Network
November 10 10:30 AM ACST PBR Live
November 11 10:30 AM ACST PBR Live
November 12 10:30 AM ACST PBR Live
Brazil
November 9 - 11
View Details ▼
Date Round Time Network
November 9 10:00 PM BRT PBR Live
November 10 10:00 PM BRT PBR Live
November 11 10:00 PM BRT PBR Live
PBR Global Cup - Edmonton
November 9 - 11
View Details ▼
Date Round Time Network
November 9 7:00 PM MT PBR Live
November 10 7:00 PM MT PBR Live
November 11 7:00 PM MT PBR Live
PBR Global Cup - Edmonton
November 9 - 11
View Details ▼
Date Round Time Network
November 9 8:00 PM CT PBR Live
November 10 8:00 PM CT PBR Live
November 11 8:00 PM CT PBR Live
PBR Global Cup - Edmonton
November 9 - 11
View Details ▼
Date Round Time Network
November 9 9:00 PM ET PBR Live
November 10 9:00 PM ET PBR Live
November 11 9:00 PM ET PBR Live